collageWelcome to The Farmers & Merchants Bank On-Line!  We have four locations for your banking convenience - two in Dyer, one in Trenton and one in Humboldt, Tennessee.  Three of our branches also offer a drive-up ATM.  Please click on the "Locations" button to see our banking hours and ATM locations. 

As you explore our site, you'll find that our products and services are designed to meet your needs and tailored to fit any budget.  Check out our current rates and let the financial calculator help you determine what you can afford. 

We want to hear from you!  Please e-mail us with your questions and comments.

 

The Farmers & Merchants Bank wishes for everyone a safe and happy holiday season.  Our holiday hours are as follows:

Thanksgiving:  Closed Thurs., Nov. 23 & Fri., Nov. 24.  Transfers made after 2:00 p.m. on Wed., Nov. 22 will be processed on Mon., Nov. 27.  All ACH credits and debits for Nov. 23 and the morning of Nov. 24 will be posted on Friday, Nov. 24 at 9:00 a.m. even though we are closed.

Christmas:  Closed Mon., Dec. 25 & Tues., Dec. 26.  Transfers made after 2:00 p.m. on Fri., Dec. 22 will be processed on Wed., Dec. 27.  All ACH credits and debits for Dec. 25 and the morning of Dec. 26 will be posted on Tues., Dec. 26 by 9:00 a.m. even though we are closed.  NOTE:  Our Trenton branch office will be open on Wed., Dec. 27.

New Year's:  Closed Mon., Jan. 1.  Transfers made after 2:00 p.m. on Fri., Dec. 29 will be processed on Tues., Jan. 2.

 

facebook

Be sure to visit us on Facebook!

 tn_verified_by_visa  fi_logo

Thank you for visiting our web site! Please email us to let us know what you think about our site.

Farmers & Merchants Bank
PO Box 285
Dyer, Tennessee 38330